सिंचाई एवं जल संसाधन विभाग

सिंचाई एवं जल संसाधन विभाग, हरियाणा

हर खेत को पानी

Irrigation & Water Resources Department, Haryana

Notice regarding posting order of newly recruited Tracers
Invitation for Expression of interest for Empanelment of Consultants in I&WR Deptt
1.Advertisement 2.EOI Documents
Notice Regarding Submission of Applications for Allotment of GIS Account Number
Important Links
Key Executives
Sh. R.S Verma, HCS
Sh. Birender Singh
Engineer in Chief

Sh.Sandeep Bishnoi
Chief Engineer/Coordination
Dr. Satbir Singh Kadian
Chief Engineer/Lift Canal Unit
Sh.Phool Singh Nain
Chief Engineer/Bhakra Water Services

Sh.Anil Malik
Chief Engineer/Vigilance
Sh.M.L. Rana
Chief Engineer/Yamuna Water Services-North
Sh.Sandeep Taneja
Chief Engineer/Yamuna Water Services-South

Sh.Niteesh Jain
General Manager
Sh.Rakesh Chauhan
Chief Engineer/Project, Materials & Environment
Sh.Jai Deep Rao
Chief Engineer/Construction
Documents & Records
Recruitments & Result
Tenders & Agencies
Public Notices
Others Information
Rotational Programme
Information Systems
A Stepping Stone Towards....
Inhouse Services
Incumbency & Contacts

Incumbency & Contacts list of Head Office
Sr.No Officer' s Name Designation Contact No.(Landline) Contact No.(Mobile) Email Address
1. Sh. Anurag Rastogi IAS Principal Secretary 0172-2704453---
2. Sh. R.S Verma, HCS Special Secretary Irrigation 0172-2714022-----
3. Sh. Birender Singh Engineer in Chief 0172-258254894664-99570 eicirrigation@yahoo.com
4. Sh. Jagmohan Singh Advisor -- 9417745133 --
5. Dr. Satbir Singh Kadian Chief Engineer/Lift Canal Unit 0172-2582548 -- celcuirr@gmail.com
6. Sh. Anil Malik Chief Engineer/Vigilance 0172-25825389996023534cevigilanceiwr@gmail.com
7. Sh. Phool Singh Nain Chief Engineer/Bhakra Water Services 0172-257041894670-07161cebws@yahoo.co.in
8. Sh. Jai Deep Rao Chief Engineer/Construction 0172-257364092167-66020cecuhid@gmail.com
9. Sh. Sandeep Bishnoi Chief Engineer/Coordination 0172-258253792163-73396cecoord2@yahoo.in
10. Sh. Sandeep Taneja Chief Engineer/Yamuna Water Services (South) 011-2397475598102-93501ceywssouth@gmail.com
11. Sh. M.L. Rana Chief Engineer/Yamuna Water Services (North) 0172-25672589416218029ceywsu@yahoo.co.in
12. Sh. Rakesh Chauhan Chief Engineer/Project, Material & Environment 0172-256765194664-99570 ceprojectirrigation@gmail.com
13. Sh. Niteesh Jain G.M 0172-256726097792-00285gm.irrigation@hry.nic.in
14. Sh.P.K. luthra S.E/Works ------
14. Sh.Rakesh Kumar Sood S.E/CDO 0172-257062994173-03393se_cdo@yahoo .com
15. Sh.Rajesh Mohan Director/W.R. 0172-2569635 -- --
16. Sh.Vimal Kumar S.E./Plg. 0172-2573641 -- seplanninghryirr@yahoo.com
17. Sh.Azad Singh Lathwal S.E./Interstate 0172-25653409416160051 seinterstate@yahoo.com
18. Sh.Vinay Sabharwal (Xen)Y.W.S(N) 0172-257039178372-37754xenywsn@gmail.com
19. Sh.Jagpal Singh (Xen)L.C.U 0172-257040294164-91319xenlcu@gmail.com
20. Sh.Ajay Pal Singh (Xen)NABARD 0172-258254698760-28982xennabard@yahoo.com
21. Sh.Ajay Pal Singh R&CR 0172-258254698760-28982xenrevenue@gmail.com
22. Sh.Virender Malhotra (Xen)B.W.S 0172-257040698725-40639xenbws@yahoo.com
23. Sh.Vinay Sabarwal (Xen)G&T 0172-258254678372-37754xengnt@gmail.com
24. Sh.Devinder Singh (Xen)CO-ORD-I 0172-25809169896018707 xencoordination@yahoo.in
25. Sh.Dinesh Kumar Jain (Xen)CO-ORD.-II 0172-256524298720-19843xencoordination@yahoo.in
26. Sh.Atul Chawla (Xen)D.CELL 0172-257040098882-11088xendc.hryirr@gmail.com
27. Sh.Parmod Kumar (Xen)Works (EIC) 0172-258254598886-11387--
28. Sh.Dinesh Kumar Jain (Xen)Planning 0172-256524298720-19843xenplanningidho@gmail.com
29. Sh.Sandeep Kumar (Xen)Construction 0172-2582545----xenconstruction@yahoo.co.in
30. Sh.Parmod Jain (Xen)DPU 0172-2560080 -- --
31. Sh.Jagpal Singh (Xen)Regulation 0172-257042794164-91319xenregulation@yahoo.com
32. Sh.Sunny Bharti (Xen)Drainage 0172-257395899964-66555xendrg2017@gmail.com
33. Vacant (Xen)XEN Interstate-I 0172-2582544 -- xen_is@yahoo.co.in
34. Sh.Virender Malhotra (Xen)XEN Interstate-II -- 98725-40639xen_is2@yahoo.in
35. Sh.Atul Chawla (Xen)CDO -- 98882-11088 -- ---
36. Sh.Vinay Sabarwal (Xen)CDO-I -- 78372-37754 -- ---
37. Vacant (Xen)CDO-II -- -- -- ---
38. Sh.Parmod kumar (Xen)CDO-III -- 98886-11387---
39. Sh.Sunny Bharti (Xen)CDO-IV 0172-2573958 99964-66555xendrg2017@gmail.com
40. Sh.Rajeev Kumar (Xen)Environment -- 94640-40970---
Location Sinchai Bhawan Haryana